Academy - How do I add or remove a schedule in my Academy?
This article will show you how to add, edit, or remove a schedule in your Academy.
How do I add a new schedule?
This step-by-step guide explains how to add a new schedule to your Academy. A schedule can be thought of as a pro’s agenda or calendar and represents the account that a pro uses. When you add a new schedule, a pro account is linked to your Academy. This means the pro becomes part of your subscription and their schedule can be viewed within the Academy.
-
Go to your Academy and navigate to "Settings"
-
Open "Agendas"
-
Here you will see an overview of all agendas in the Academy.
-
-
Click “Add new” to attach a new pro.
The pro may already have their own single pro account. If you want to add this existing account to your Academy, make sure to enter the same email address they use for their current account.
If the pro is new to ProAgenda, they will receive an email after these steps are completed with instructions on how to set up their account.
-
Fill in the pro’s information and click “Add” on the right side.
-
Scroll down and click “Save changes.”
How do I edit or remove a schedule?
This step-by-step explain how to edit or remove a schedule in your Academy.
-
Go to your Academy and navigate to "Settings"
-
Open "Agendas"
-
Here you will see an overview of all agendas in the Academy.
-
-
Find the schedule you want to manage and use the slider at the bottom of the table to scroll to the right.
-
To make a schedule inactive, toggle the switch.
-
When a schedule is inactive, neither you nor the pro can access the agenda.
-
The pro will also no longer be visible to clients.
-
-
To change the "Shortest duration setting", click the gear icon.
-
Select your preferred minimum duration.
-
Click "Save", or go back if you do not want to make changes.
-
-
To remove a schedule from the Academy, click on the trash can icon.
-
The system will ask you to confirm. Click "Yes" if you want to proceed.
-
You will then need to decide what should happen to the clients connected to this schedule:
-
Keep them assigned to the schedule in case the pro can activate a new subscription and keep his own clients.
-
Transfer them to another pro within the Academy.
-
-
-
Scroll down and click “Save changes.”
If you have any further questions about schedules, or need assistance with anything, feel free to contact us or schedule an online demo.